Scientific Advisory Board

Amit Bar-Or, M.D.,
McGill University, Montreal Neurological Institute and Hospital

Thomas E. Lane, Ph.D.,
University of Utah, Professor of Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology Divisions

Peter Lansbury, Ph.D.,
Michael J. Fox Foundation, Chief Scientific Officer at Lysosomal Therapeutics, Inc., Professor Of Neurology at Harvard University

Vas Narasimhan, M.D.,
Global Head of Drug Development and Chief Medical Officer for Novartis

Michael Panzara, M.D., MPH,
Head of Neurology Franchise at Wave Life Science biomedical company

Daniel Pelletier,M.D.,
Professor and Chair of Neurology, Vice Chair of Clinical Research of Department of Neurology, and Division Chief of Neuro Immunology and USC Multiple Sclerosis Center at Keck School of Medicine of University of Southern California

Alfred Sandrock, M.D., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Head of Development and Worldwide Medical and Chief Medical Officer at Biogen

Benjamin M. Segal, M.D.,
Professor of Neurology and Director of Multiple Sclerosis and NeuroImmunology at University of Michigan

Nancy L. Sicotte, M.D.,
Director of Neurology Residency Program and Multiple Sclerosis Program, Vice Chair of Education Department of Neurology at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Bianca Weinstock-Guttman, M.D.,
Professor of Neurology and Director of Baird Comprehensive Multiple Sclerosis Multiple Sclerosis Center